Absolute Zero

August 8, 2006

Updated… again.

Filed under: Blog News — throughhim413 @ 9:53 am

Just a few things to mention. First, for now I’ve decided to post my Tales of Phantasia transation by chapters.

Tales of Phantasia – The Present: Intro has been posted.

I’ve done a rough breakdown already and given an estimated percentage complete by each chapter. So what does this mean? It means that you’ll be able to use parts of the translation sooner rather then later, but it also means that you won’t have the whole thing right away. I’ve decided to leave them in .txt files because that’s easiest for me and plus you can save your own copy. Also, I still plan to make a complete version once I have all chapters at 100%. It will be revised and should hopefully be easier on the eyes and I may release it in several forms (*.txt, *.doc, ect.).

Also, I updated the banner. Again. I’ll probably do it again. But I’m pretty happy with how it looks now. So that’s it for now.

Blog at WordPress.com.

