Absolute Zero

October 15, 2006

Update

Filed under: Blog News — throughhim413 @ 12:05 am

Well, once again I’ve gotten wrapped up in things that are not translating Tales of Phantasia.

I’ve been watching Slam Dunk for a few weeks now I suppose.  I’m about 30 episodes in and I absolutely adore it.  This show will likely be searching for a spot on my Top 10 before too long…  Still another 70 episodes to go and I cannot wait to watch them.

When I was home last weekend, I went out and picked up Pokemon Leaf Green, the remake of the original Gameboy games.  I love em.  It’s the same classic feel as the original but with updated graphics and additional areas and pokemon.  I’m not finished yet, but I’m well on my way.  Good times.

I also picked up Tales of the Abyss on it’s release day.  But I’ve been so distracted by Slam Dunk and Pokemon that I’ve played very little of this game that I had been so looking forward to.  Hopefully I’ll get back to it pretty soon.

On the less fun side of things, this last week was my midterm week, so I’ve been studying a lot more then usual.  In any case, hopefully soon I will be back into the normal swing of things and I’ll find more time for translating.

Blog at WordPress.com.

